did ace left?

SecretWish
Rouge pirate

i don't know why we don' know this. users should have right to know the changes too. why did he leave? wasn't he an admin? i never interacted with him much but i liked the backgrounds he made.

Ace
Akatsuki

(06-11-2018, 01:55 AM)SecretWish Wrote: i don't know why we don' know this. users should have right to know the changes too. why did he leave? wasn't he an admin? i never interacted with him much but i liked the backgrounds he made.

I'm glad you liked the backgrounds! But I wasn't technically an admin, I worked with coding and graphics mainly, I left mainly cause I couldn't do my job 100%,
I had to pay extra on hydro so I couldn't pay for photoshop so 50% of my duties were out, and as for coding I'm still learning and as to not risk anything I decided best to learn more before attempting anything!

But "Leave" Is the incorrect term here I only resigned I'm still here just no longer a part of the staff team.

and as for not communicating with you, I apologize by personal preference I prefer to reply to threads that I know about, So reading your threads especially some of your reviews I found I couldn't reply.

Mainly cause I'm not a huge fan of ex: Yaoi/Yuri and Shonen-ai/Shojo-ai

So I'm sorry Sad Normally I love talking to everyone! But I don't like butting in where my knowledge is insignificant!

[Image: b8d013dffb.png]
Star_Of_Hope
Akatsuki

We were busy and couldn't make a thread about it.

(06-11-2018, 02:19 AM)Ace Wrote: I'm glad you liked the backgrounds! But I wasn't technically an admin, I worked with coding and graphics mainly, I left mainly cause I couldn't do my job 100%,
I had to pay extra on hydro so I couldn't pay for photoshop so 50% of my duties were out, and as for coding I'm still learning and as to not risk anything I decided best to learn more before attempting anything!

But "Leave" Is the incorrect term here I only resigned I'm still here just no longer a part of the staff team.