Ryoshi Discussion

Shingo

Hello,I'm Paun Florin.I'm an amateur manga artist and this thread is dedicated to any discussion about Ryoshi which is my manga. :3

My manga is here: [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]

(This post was last modified: 01-27-2016, 06:29 AM by Shingo.)

Sebastian
wow man!
that's so cool. if he got that power he should have used that on that golem.
main charaters are hard to predict but it's an interesting story my man.
it's so cool xD

Claraviolet
Akatsuki

It is good. How come there are three types of stones and the last description states that it might bring out an evil or good behavior in a person?
Kiritas, armitas, furutas...something but you are talking about some sentury stone at the end. All the three stones are generally referred to as senturyu then? o.O

[Image: YqKb33u.png?1]

[Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]
Shingo

(01-27-2016, 03:02 PM)Claraviolet Wrote: It is good. How come there are three types of stones and the last description states that it might bring out an evil or good behavior in a person?
Kiritas, armitas, furutas...something but you are talking about some sentury stone at the end. All the three stones are generally referred to as senturyu then? o.O

Well,the types of stones have nothing to do with the side effect.Either one of the stones can bring out the good or the evil in a person.
Also,you misread "Century Stones".It's "Century" as in "100 years".I don't really know what "senturyu" is. :3

(01-27-2016, 12:58 PM)Sebastian Wrote: wow man!
that's so cool. if he got that power he should have used that on that golem.
main charaters are hard to predict but it's an interesting story my man.
it's so cool xD